Synergy

7/10 N
Sanctum of Domination
10/10 H
Castle Nathria
Cleared Heroic before the release of the next raid tier.
(Earned 15th Raid Week)
[AOTC]
Like our Facebook Page! This is where we post all of our updates, tips & tricks, news & giveaways first. Never miss a meme again 😉

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 17 hours ago

About Synergy

[A] US-Ysera/Durotan Progression raid M/T/W, Casual raid T/F 10:45PM-1:00AM EST

We're looking for:

  • DPS for Progression
  • DPS, Healers, and a tank for Casual raid

We have two raid teams Progression and Casual. Progression pushes harder content while Casual is for people learning to raid or those who can't make the time commitment needed for Progression.

Our weekly guild schedule

Progression raiding: Mon - Wed @ 10:45 pm EST, 9:45 pm CST, 8:45 pm MST, 7:45 pm PST

Casual raid: Thur - Fri @ 10:45 pm EST, 9:45 pm CST, 8:45 pm MST, 7:45 pm PST

Mythic + runs: Sun @ 10:45 pm EST, 9:45 pm CST, 8:45 pm MST, 7:45 pm PST

You can expect from us:

  • A guild who've consistently raided for ten years
  • Officers who value members over loot and gold
  • We are willing to teach you how to improve your game play.
  • We understand real life is sometimes more important than raid
  • Fun banter on guild chat
  • A welcoming environment for new and returning players

What we expect from you:

  • Willingness to join others in-game for activities like M+, raids, holiday events, and general game discussions.
  • A desire to play your character to the best of your abilities.
  • Don't be a jerk. Even if you're top of the meters, we'll still kick you for being toxic.

Recruitment Contacts:

Lorethane#1382

Picklemeiste#1438

BlindseerJB#1529

Llyrica#1945

We hope to hear from you.

-Lorethane


Last updated 9 months ago
Quick Look

Guild Master: Nika

Officers: Khileen, Krezz, Tuna

Sanctum of Domination
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Normal7/10 N14,7396,514175,5102,45712
Castle Nathria
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic10/10 H16,0186,268165,1532,09611
Normal10/10 N15,5515,882104,7571,8948
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/12 M8,0443,12872,8571,1266
Heroic12/12 H10,5084,148174,2811,72914
Normal12/12 N9,9723,797204,3911,70716
The Eternal Palace
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic8/8 H10,1384,252154,3061,81212
Normal8/8 N9,6763,943194,1891,73816
Crucible of Storms
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic2/2 H8,3173,392123,4651,4259
Normal2/2 N1,2461,24695275277
Battle of Dazar'alor
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic1/9 M16,2976,739266,5332,72417
Heroic9/9 H10,9614,404174,4031,79413
Normal9/9 N11,1794,213154,5391,73310
Uldir
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Heroic8/8 H17,2246,90422
Normal8/8 N13,6305,0118
Antorus, the Burning Throne
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic2/11 M8,2073,00210
Heroic11/11 H9,8883,76411
Normal11/11 N10,2114,15719
Tomb of Sargeras
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Heroic9/9 H11,0864,45014
Normal9/9 N10,2764,05215
The Nighthold
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic4/10 M8,1332,9939
Heroic10/10 H9,5293,54213
Normal10/10 N13,3296,02430
Trial of Valor
Progress
World
Region
Realm
 Rankings not available for this raid difficulty
Heroic
3/3 H
 Rankings not available for this raid difficulty
Normal
3/3 N
The Emerald Nightmare
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic7/7 M6,0432,0837
 Rankings not available for this raid difficulty
Heroic
7/7 H
 Rankings not available for this raid difficulty
Normal
7/7 N
RealmID: 488
GuildID: 36321

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 17 hours ago