Seven Day Ban

4/10 M
Fated Nathria
 
10/10 H
Fated Nathria
Cleared Heroic before the release of the next raid tier.
(Earned 1st Raid Week)
[AOTC]
4/10 M
Fated Sanctum
 
Follow us on Twitter @RaiderIO_WoW! This is where we post all of our updates, tips & tricks, news & giveaways first. Never miss a meme again 😉

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 2 days ago

About Seven Day Ban

For 9.2.5 and Beyond: Looking for strong players to progress through mythic and improve upon our SoTFO progression. All exceptional players welcome! Especially looking for players with previous mythic experience and good logs. Even if your spec is listed as 'low' don't hesitate to reach out - spots will be given to the strongest players.

Raid days and times: Tuesday and Thursday at 7pm PST/10pm EST and an optional Sunday at 6pm PST/9pm EST​

Recruitment contact: Pidge#4364 (discord)


Last updated 3 months ago
Quick Look

Guild Master: Promathia

Officers: Deepsindot, Lilface, Mazzikin

Raid Progression

Fated Sepulcher of the First Ones
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic11/11 H1,71484865162744
Normal11/11 N501501112142147
Fated Sanctum of Domination
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/10 M1,76667054612613
Heroic10/10 H2,5301,06877863585
Normal10/10 N37537591521525
Fated Castle Nathria
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/10 M2,00177755322323
Heroic10/10 H3,4911,50481,0995036
Normal10/10 N494494111981987
Sepulcher of the First Ones
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic1/11 M4,2461,60651,1374643
Heroic11/11 H2,05978205122173
Normal11/11 N1,49146634591603
Sanctum of Domination
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic5/10 M4,1041,50441,0484173
Heroic10/10 H5,8962,24991,6796765
Normal10/10 N5,2942,02271,4915963
Castle Nathria
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/10 M8,6053,108102,3488984
Heroic10/10 H6,4642,20841,6476323
Normal10/10 N5,2732,01231,3225562
RealmID: 445
GuildID: 36860

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 2 days ago