BraveHeart

11/12 M
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
12/12 H
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
5/8 M
The Eternal Palace
Like our Facebook Page! This is where we post all of our updates, tips & tricks, news & giveaways first. Never miss a meme again 😉

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 11 hours ago

About BraveHeart

Guild Leader: Horse

Officers: Thoir (Raid Leader), Lightwolves and Verde

Main Tanks: Roxanne and Melixidan . Recruitment: Battle net: Retharla #1685 or Discord Horse#5014

Raid days and times: Tuesday and Wednesday are Mythic (first pull top of the hour) @ 5:45 PM PST | 7:45 PM CST | 8:45 PM EST Wednesday Progression @ 5:45 PM PST | 7:45 PM CST | 8:45 PM EST Friday Heroic@ 6 PM PST | 8 PM CST | 9 PM EST

We have a solid raid team that has been together for almost 4 years. We raid every week except on new content release (until new raid starts up). We are always LF A few more talented or up and coming players to join our guild/raid team. We offer a non-toxic and mature raid environment. We put a lot of bosses down each and every week and our raiders are geared with good mechanics. Our raid tanks love to run keys and prefer to run with our raiders. Discord is required for chat during raid and higher keys.

Recruitment: We are looking for 1 Raid Heals , 2 DPS , or any multi talented player that enjoys raiding . If your are LF Tank spot we will give you a tryout first to see if you are a "good fit" with our other tanks. We run enough keys all the time and at all levels, so no one that is part of the raid group should feel like they can’t get a 15 plus key done each and every week. We would like to find a few more people that enjoy raiding and maintain solid attendance. Anyone that can make the raid times(most of the time), pull your own weight, and have a non-toxic and non-elitist personality please feel free to inquire. We will raid every week up to and including The Shadowlands.


Last updated 3 months ago
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic11/12 M3,1541,13529943752
Heroic12/12 H2,03467216452321
Normal12/12 N5,1871,781142,07970210
The Eternal Palace
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic5/8 M3,0751,05931,0493783
Heroic8/8 H2,48386728143112
Normal8/8 N6082722217982
Crucible of Storms
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic2/2 H1,04936523641372
Normal2/2 N46746771921924
Battle of Dazar'alor
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic3/9 M10,1434,008293,9281,56217
Heroic9/9 H4,0361,39761,3364785
Normal9/9 N3,5821,14691,2023987
Uldir
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic2/8 M12,8584,84943
Heroic8/8 H11,6974,44033
Normal8/8 N3,7521,49010
Antorus, the Burning Throne
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic1/11 M9,0623,34335
Heroic11/11 H5,8402,09722
Normal11/11 N2,7651,26614
Tomb of Sargeras
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic3/9 M7,3172,64423
Heroic9/9 H9,6343,78138
Normal9/9 N5,7062,50122
The Nighthold
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic2/10 M12,2494,56641
Heroic10/10 H13,8115,39463
Normal10/10 N20,0848,667136
Trial of Valor
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Heroic3/3 H
Normal3/3 N
The Emerald Nightmare
Progress
World
Region
Realm
Mythic6/7 M9,4083,47137
Heroic7/7 H
Normal7/7 N
RealmID: 403
GuildID: 89044

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 11 hours ago