Resonance

The Raider.IO Recruitment System is live! 🥳 Get started now to recruit players, find your perfect guild, or build a Mythic+ team. 👀 🔍 🥰

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 3 days ago

About Resonance

Resonance is a semi-hardcore PVE guild with focus on raiding and Mythic +.

We also have a dedicated RBG group with occasional World PvP. We have a solid 2k exp team lead by a 2.8k exp leader.

Founded in 2012, Resonance is one of the original Alliance guilds on server with top tier players.

We are laidback but still like to push content as hard as we can with what we got!

++Raid Schedule:++

Tuesday & Wednesday - 7.30pm - 10pm PST (9.30pm - 12am CST) (10.30pm - 1am EST)

GM-Erishkigal Officers- Sloppydonkey, Hugoman, Akoris, Zaindaddy

Resonance is currently recruiting! To fill a solid Raid team for the future to come. All specs and classes welcome. Tank/Heals OS are greatly appreciated!

Feel free to message any member for information or an invite!


Last updated 4 months ago
Quick Look

Guild Master: Erishkigal

Officers: Räijin, Sloppydonkey

Raid Progression

No raid progress found for expansion

RealmID: 302
GuildID: 10553

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 3 days ago