Sublime

7/11 H
Sepulcher
 
4/10 M
Sanctum
 
10/10 H
Sanctum
Cleared Heroic before the release of the next raid tier.
(Earned 9th Raid Week)
[AOTC]
The Raider.IO Recruitment System is now in public beta! 🥳 Get started now to recruit players, find your perfect guild, or build a Mythic+ team. 👀 🔍 🥰

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned a day ago

About Sublime

<Sublime> 4/10 M 10/10 H SOD. Raid times Heroic optional Tuesday 7 PM PST/9PM CST, Wednesday Mythic 7PM PST/9PM CST, Saturday 8PM PST/10PM CST.

Casuals/Socials Welcome. Also run a lot of high M+ PST for more info Jimmeh#1883


Last updated a year ago

Raid Progression

Sepulcher of the First Ones
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Heroic7/11 H10,9054,9161473,8931,888145
Sanctum of Domination
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/10 M4,8011,759711,23148770
Heroic10/10 H5,2972,020851,46659284
Normal10/10 N2,7891,0524369427843
Castle Nathria
Progress
World
Region
Realm
(A) World
(A) Region
(A) Realm
Mythic4/10 M8,3072,9781382,243859137
Heroic10/10 H13,4315,1262394,0771,632237
Normal10/10 N11,0634,3002003,0791,304199
RealmID: 428
GuildID: 676136

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned a day ago