Ebriosi

Get Your Personalized and Account-Wide Stats & Facts with the Raider.IO Shadowlands Expansion Recap! 🤔 🧐 🤩

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 3 days ago

About Ebriosi

We are a Semi-HC FLEX Guild - Meta Achievement Progress once progression is complete.

We're an Alliance guild (on Nagrand US) of tight knit friends who have been raiding together for quite some time. We raid for the fun of it, and understand that real life and family comes first, and as such have no hard requirement for attendance, however it is expected that if you are available you'll make the effort to play, Just keep us posted when things come up.

 

Saturday - Core Team

 

(GMT+ 8) 4:30pm - 8:30pm (GMT+8 Daylight Savings) 3:30pm - 7:30pm (GMT+10) 6:30pm - 10:30pm (GMT+12) 8:30pm - 12:30am


Last updated 5 years ago
Quick Look

Guild Master:

Raid Progression

No raid progress found for expansion

RealmID: 408
GuildID: 117704

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 3 days ago