We're proud to support a faster, safer web. Download Brave and start browsing now. 🚀

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 15 hours ago

About uwu

big, strong winners.

if you are big and/or strong and wish to raid with us, apply in our discord:
https://discord.gg/CQD6Ab2

we raid M/T/W from 9PM-12AM EST (8PM-11PM CST, 6PM-9PM PST)


Last updated 2 years ago
Quick Look

Guild Master:

The Eternal Palace
Progress
Rank across all guilds in the world
World
Rank across all guilds in the US region
Region
Rank across all guilds on US-Mal'Ganis
Realm
Rank across all Horde guilds in the world
(H) World
Rank across all Horde guilds in the US region
(H) Region
Rank across all Horde guilds on US-Mal'Ganis
(H) Realm
Heroic1/8 H19,6828,40223411,1144,695234
Battle of Dazar'alor
Progress
Rank across all guilds in the world
World
Rank across all guilds in the US region
Region
Rank across all guilds on US-Mal'Ganis
Realm
Rank across all Horde guilds in the world
(H) World
Rank across all Horde guilds in the US region
(H) Region
Rank across all Horde guilds on US-Mal'Ganis
(H) Realm
Heroic2/9 H22,5319,44425612,5815,230256
RealmID: 396
GuildID: 928575

Important: to have an accurate record of the first time you killed a raid boss, you must queue your guild for an update before you kill that boss for the second time.

Last scanned 15 hours ago